header_internationale_zertifikate

International Certificates

 

ACCUEIL Examinations

The ACCEUIL examinations were developed by the Thun Hotel Management School (Switzerland) in partnership with the Swiss Hotel Association and are offered at various levels. They cover the entire spectrum of language skills required in catering, hospitality, travel agencies and tourism organisations, and comprise written elements (correspondence, reading comprehension, etc.), listening comprehension (telephone) and speaking (small talk, customer consultation, information, advising, selling, etc.). Learn more at www.accueil-language.com.

The examinations can be taken within our school because four of our teachers are certified as examiners for all levels.

The exams for English take place at the end of the first semester and the exams for French are before Easter. Students who are successful receive a certificate separately listing all the modules passed.

Cambridge Examinations

We can also offer preparation for the CAMBRIDGE Examinations within the school.

Our teacher is certified as an examiner but the exams are held externally (WIFI).

Preparation for the exams in early June, which must be held on the same day worldwide, commences in the second semester. The exams are made up of four components which are assessed separately, and the diploma is only attained when passing all four components: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking.

Clida Examinations

The CLIDA examinations are recognised by the UNIONE LATINA and are supported by the Italian Board of Trade and the Austrian Chamber of Commerce. The written examinations take place at the various different schools all over Austria on the same day in early April.

VILLA BLANKA is an authorised assessment centre, with one of our teachers certified as an examiner.

The oral exams are held three to four weeks later, also at VILLA BLANKA, with examiners from Florence and Austria. Successful candidates receive a certificate from the “Dante Alighieri Language Centre” in Florence. Find out more at www.clida.it.

header_internationale_zertifikate

Internationale Zertifikate

 

ACCUEIL-Prüfungen

Die ACCEUIL-Prüfungen wurden von der Hotelfachschule Thun (Schweiz) in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Schweizerischen Hoteliersverband entwickelt und werden auf verschiedenen Niveaus angeboten.  Sie umfassen das gesamte Spektrum der sprachlichen Anforderungen in der Gastronomie, Hotellerie, im Reisebüro und in den Tourismusorganisationen und bestehen aus schriftlichen Teilen (Korrespondenz, Leseverständnis, etc.), Hörverständnis (Telefon) und Sprechen (Small Talk, Kundengespräch, Information, Beratung, Verkauf, etc.). Unter www.accueil-language.com erfahren Sie mehr.

Die Prüfungen können an der Schule abgehalten werden, weil vier LehrerInnen als Prüfer/innen für alle Stufen zertifiziert sind.

Die Prüfungen finden für Englisch am Schluss des ersten Semesters, für Französisch vor Ostern statt. Die Absolventinnen und Absolventen erhalten Zertifikate, die alle bestandenen Module getrennt ausweisen.

Cambridge-Prüfungen

Die Vorbereitung auf die CAMBRIDGE-Prüfungen können wir ebenfalls in der Schule anbieten.

Unsere Lehrerin ist als Prüferin zertifiziert, die Prüfungen finden aber extern (WIFI) statt.

Für die Prüfungen Anfang Juni, die weltweit am selben Tag abgehalten werden müssen, beginnt die Vorbereitung im zweiten Semester. Die Prüfungen bestehen aus je vier Teilen, die getrennt bewertet werden; ein Diplom erhält nur, wer alle vier Teile bestanden hat: Reading, Writing, Listening, Speaking.

PLIDA-Prüfungen

Progetto Lingua Italiana Dante Alighieri – Das Sprachzertifikat PLIDA ist ein weltweit anerkanntes und vom italienischen Außenministerium herausgegebenes Sprachzertifikat.

PLIDA gilt als Nachweis der Italienischkenntnisse und wird eigens von einem wissenschaftlichen Team der Società Dante Alighieri in Zusammenarbeit mit der Universität „La Sapienza“ in Rom erarbeitet und betreut.

Ein Sprachzertifikat ist bei Bewerbungen im In- und Ausland der transparenteste Nachweis der Sprachkenntnisse und ergänzt daher dein Curriculum.

PLIDA ist eine ideale Vorbereitung auf die Italienisch-Matura. Mit dem Sprachzertifikat B2 haben StudentInnen Zugang zu italienischen Universitäten.

Die PLIDA-Prüfung besteht aus folgenden Teilen:

  • Im schriftlichen Teil werden die Kompetenzen Lesen, Hören und Schreiben geprüft.
  • Der mündliche Teil besteht aus einem Monolog und einem Dialog.

Die Prüfungen werden an der Società Dante Alighieri in Innsbruck abgenommen, mehrere Termine im Jahr werden angeboten.